More Scientology OSA Dead Agent Attacks on David Love – April 1, 2013

just leaving this here, was emailed to me by another concerned anon. someone’s got some ‘splainin’ to do …
http://davideforslund.wordpress.com/

I see all kinds of of accusations and no dox.
Sorry OSA, dead agenting might conceivably work when you have a head start, but not when you are a few years late. 1/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Forslund the Bad Father

This entry was posted in David Forslund on July 30, 2008 by .

David Forslund didn’t really care about people or his wife and children. I knew both David and his wife Norma.  They had two small daughters and David was more concerned with getting stoned and selling drugs than caring for his children. He didn’t do anything when they were taken away from him and placed under the care of the State.

**********************************************************************************************

All of these Dead Agent attacks were expected at I am not surprised or concerned.

OSA not only had me daughter who was the Ethics Officer at Narconon disconnect from me, but coerced her into writing a scathing letter about 48 hours before the airing of NBC Rock Center. It took me a few hours to send NBC documents that proved the lies and attacks.

I can prove, with documented evidence, of these lies, but will adress all of this in Court in due course and in detail when my new book is published soon.

I will not comment on the content in this Word Press rubbish, but will when appropriate.

As you can see above, it is very easy to back date a publisheds article, as I have done with this one.

David Edgar Love

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

